Contacts

Commercial name KOHUT Třinec s.r.o.
Registered office Třinec-Staré Město, Závodní 813, PSČ 739 61
Legal form Limited company
Registration Regional court Ostrava reiterated Company 03.10.2000, rubric C, file cover 23203
Date of record 3. October 2000
Company ID 25864025
TIN CZ 25864025
Bank connection Komerční banka a.s. exp.Třinec Account number 27-4650860297/0100
Top management
Kohut Zdeněk
managing director +420 558 533 572 zdenek@kohut.eu
Kohut Václav, Ing. managing director +420 558 533 572 vaclav@kohut.eu
Gazur Richard, Ing. business section +420 558 533 072 gazur@kohut.eu
Goldmannová Dagmar
economist +420 558 534 932 goldmannova@kohut.eu
Malá Šárka secretariat, personnel +420 558 536 692 info@kohut.eu
Kalužová Lenka, Ing. marketing officer +420 778 468 799 kaluzova@kohut.eu
Economic section
Szmeková Hana
key-account manager +420 558 533 072 szmekova@kohut.eu
Krzyžanková Gražyna
material accounting +420 725 253 230 krzyzankova@kohut.eu
Riedlová Monika
transport manager +420 778 468 789 riedlova@kohut.eu
Commercial and technical department
Lysek Jaroslav
preparation of contracts +420 777 740 525 lysek@kohut.eu
Uhrinčať Jaroslav, Ing.
preparation of contracts +420 725 253 207 uhrincat@kohut.eu
Kačmařík Jan. Bc.
preparation of contracts +420 778 468 790 kacmarik@kohut.eu
Mazur Jiří, Ing. preparation of contracts +420 776 433 471 mazur@kohut.eu
Cienciala Jan, Ing. preparation of contracts +420 558 535 594 jcienciala@kohut.eu
Halama Lukáš, Bc. purchase officer +420 777 740 522 halama@kohut.eu
Pilchová Jana warehouse manager +420 725 253 202 pilchova@kohut.eu
Productional subdivision
Jakus Stanislav
head of the section gas +420 777 740 524 jakus@kohut.eu
Lorek Miroslav
head of the section pipe +420 777 740 523 lorek@kohut.eu
Kroupa Milan
head of production workshop +420 608 390 806 kroupa@kohut.eu
Čarvaš Milan
head of transport +420 777 740 529 carvas@kohut.eu
Cienciala Wiesław, Ing. head of CNC machines +420 776 641 131 cienciala@kohut.eu
CNC CENTER CNC center   paleni@kohut.eu

KOHUT Třinec s.r.o.
Závodní 813
Třinec - Staré Město
PSČ 739 61 - Czech Republic

tel.: +420 558 536 692

www.kohut.eu

Ukaž na mapě
Show map >

 

Contact form



Polski English